Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonatinas, Op. Post. 137 - Violin and Piano

Price: $25.95

Composed for violin and piano in 1816 when the composer was 19. Although Schubert designated these compositions as "sonatas," since their publication in 1836 they have been known as sonatinas.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Sonatina in D major, Op. post. 137 No. 1, D 384
  • II. Sonatina in A minor, Op. post. 137 No. 2, D 385
  • III. Sonatina in G minor, Op. post. 137 No. 3, D 408

    Publisher: G. Henle
    Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
    Catalog Number: HN6
    Pages: 76

  • Loading...