Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Rite of Spring - Woodwind Quintet

Price: $35.96


The idea behind this arrangement was to take Stravinsky's 35 minute work for a huge orchestra and condense it into a 10 to 12 minute piece for woodwind quintet, capturing the essence of the work and highlighting the ingenious ways in which Stravinsky uses woodwind instruments.

For flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet in A and B-flat, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Potenza Music
Composer/Author: Stravinsky, Igor
Arranger/Editor: Russell, Jonathan
Catalog Number: POTENZA01