Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata in A Major - Flute and Piano

Price: $13.95

Originally for violin and piano. Edited for flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegretto ben moderato
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Recitativo-Fantasia
  • 4. Allegretto poco mosso

    Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Franck, Cesar
    Arranger/Editor: Rampal/Casadesus
    Catalog Number: IMC2540

  • Loading...