Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata a Violino Solo, M.S. 6 (Merveille de Paganini) - Violin Unaccompanied

Price: $10.79

A short, pleasing piece, containing all the typical characteristics one expects from Paganini: melody and instrumental virtuosity. This critical edition is based on the autograph kept at the Biblioteca Casanatense in Rome.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Ricordi
Composer/Author: Paganini, Nicolo
Arranger/Editor: Vescovo, Italo
Catalog Number: NR14150800
Pages: 24