Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Allegro de Concierto, Capricho Espanol - Piano

Price: $14.36

Full of the color, harmonies, and rhythms of Spanish folk music, the captivating piano works of Enrique Granados have influenced later composers and spread the Spanish style throughout the world. This excellent compilation features a sampling of his finest short piano pieces. Pianists will delight in this rich compilation, reproduced from authoritative editions. Dover original compilation of works from authoritative editions.

Table of Contents:
  • A la cubana, Op. 36 (In Cuban style)
  • Allegro de concierto, Op. 46 (Concert allegro)
  • Capricho espanol, Op. 39 (Spanish caprice)
  • Dos Impromptus
  • Dos danzas espanoles, Op. 37 (Two Spanish dances)
  • El pelele (The puppet)
  • Intermezzo from his opera Goyescas
  • Marche militaire, Op. 38
  • Moresque y Cancion arabe (Moorish piece and Arabian song)
  • Ochos valses poeticos (Eight poetic waltzes)
  • Seis piezas sobre cantos populares españoles (Six pieces on Spanish folksongs)

    Publisher: Dover
    Composer/Author: Granados, Enrique
    Catalog Number: 424294
    Pages: 128

  • Loading...