10 Pieces by 10 Composers - Horn and Piano

Price: $31.49

The Barry Tuckwell Horn Collection. Includes piano score and separate horn booklet.

Table of Contents:
  • Beethoven: Sonata in F major, Op. 17
  • Cherubini: Two Sonatas (Concert Etudes)
  • Forster: Concerto in E-flat major
  • Haydn, M.: Concertino in D major
  • Mozart: Rondo in E-flat major, K. 371
  • Rossini: Prelude, Theme and Variations
  • Schumann: Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70
  • Strauss, F.: Concerto in C minor, Op. 8
  • Telemann: Concerto in D major, TWV 51:D8
  • Weber: Concertino in E minor, Op. 45

    Publisher: G. Schirmer
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Tuckwell, Barry
    Catalog Number: 50600542
    Pages: 239

  • Loading...