Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Artistry of Bill Evans, Volume 1 - Piano Solo

Catalog Number: TPF0148

Price: $15.25

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Ten songs from this jazz master display his unique lyrical style.

Table of Contents:
  • A Time for Love
  • Alfie
  • But Beautiful
  • Dolphin Dance
  • Emily
  • I Will Say Goodbye (Je Vivrai Sans Toi)
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Seascape
  • The Summer Knows (Theme from Summer of '42)
  • You Must Believe in Spring

  • Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Bill Evans
    Catalog Number: TPF0148
    Pages: 92