Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat. In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Concerto, Op. 8 - Flute and Orchestra (Piano Reduction)

Catalog Number: PROG02

Price: $12.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Solo flute part edited by Walfrid Kujala.

Reduction for flute and piano by Basil Kyriakou.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Progress Press
Composer/Author: Gordeli, Otar
Arranger/Editor: Kujala, Walfrid
Catalog Number: PROG02