Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Suites, Op. 2 - Flute (or Recorder, Oboe, or Violin) and Piano

Price: $31.46

For flute (or recorder, oboe, or violin) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Premiere Suite
  • 2. Duexieme Suite
  • 3. Troisieme Suite
  • 4. Quatrieme Suite
  • 5. Cinquieme Suite

    Publisher: EMB
    Composer/Author: Hotteterre, J. M.
    Arranger/Editor: Mariassy, Istvan
    Catalog Number: Z13901
    Pages: 62

  • Loading...