Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Cadenzas and Additions to Flute Concertos of the 18th Century

Price: $14.36

Contains additions to cadenzas or full cadenzas for the pieces listed in the table of contents.

Table of Contents:
  • Hasse: Concerto in A Major
  • J. Haydn: Concerto in D Major
  • J. S. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4
  • J. S. Bach: Suite in B Minor
  • Pergolesi: Concerto in G Major
  • Quantz: Concerto in G Major
  • Telemann: Suite in E Minor
  • W. A. Mozart: Andante in C Major, K. 315
  • W. A. Mozart: Concerto in D Major, K. 314
  • W. A. Mozart: Concerto in G Major, K. 313

    Publisher: Sikorski
    Composer/Author: Schaeffer, Burghard
    Catalog Number: SIK692
    Pages: 12

  • Loading...