Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata in D Major - Flute (or Oboe or Violin) and Basso Continuo

Price: $12.56

Oboe (or flute or violin) and basso continuo (harpsichord, piano) with cello (or viola da gamba) ad lib. Includes solo instrument and basso continuo parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Besozzi, Alessandro
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: ANT15
Pages: 18