Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Canadian Brass Beginning Trombone Solos (Bk/CD) - Trombone and Piano

Catalog Number: 00841143

Price: $16.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Trombone parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso Eugene Watts, piano parts recorded by Bill Casey. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Companion online audio includes full performances and accompaniments.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • Amazing Grace
  • Canadian Brass Blues (Bill Boyd)
  • Carnival Of Venice
  • Cruel War Is Raging
  • Doxology
  • Finlandia
  • Give My Regards To Broadway
  • I Gave My Love A Cherry (The Riddle Song)
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Marine's Hymn
  • My Country, 'Tis of Thee (America)
  • Ode to Joy
  • Skaters (Waltz)
  • Streets of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)
  • Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  • Volga Boat Song
  • Yankee Doodle

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Canadian Brass
    Arranger/Editor: Watts, Eugene
    Catalog Number: 00841143
    Pages: 24