In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Canadian Brass Easy Trombone Solos (Bk/CD) - Trombone and Piano

Catalog Number: 00841147

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Trombone parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso Eugene Watts, piano parts recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Companion audio tracks include full performances and accompaniments.

The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming, using the unique code inside the book. Now introducing PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • Court Dance - Thomas Arne
  • Cruel Love - Antonio Caldara
  • Drunken Sailor, The - Sea Chanty
  • Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit - Traditional Spiritual
  • Greensleeves - Traditional
  • Hello, My Baby - Ida Emerson/Joseph Howard
  • Largo - G. F. Handel
  • Liebestraum (Dream Of Love) - Franz Liszt
  • Lullaby (Cradle Song) - Johannes Brahms
  • Pleasures of Love, The - J. P. Martini
  • We Gather Together - Traditional

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Canadian Brass
    Arranger/Editor: Boyd, Bill
    Catalog Number: 00841147
    Pages: 32