Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat. In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Canadian Brass Intermediate Trombone Solos (Book Only) - Trombone and Piano

Catalog Number: 50482398

Price: $8.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Trombone solos features short pieces in progressive order from generally intermediate to advanced level.

Table of Contents:
  • Apres un reve (Faure)
  • Barcarolle (Offenbach)
  • Cavatina (from Don Pasquale) (Donizetti)
  • Evening Star, The (Wagner)
  • Figaro's Minuet (from Figaro) (Mozart)
  • Page's Aria, The (from Faust) (Gounod)
  • Pirate King, The (Sullivan)
  • Preludio (Corelli)
  • Serenade (Standchen)
  • Solace (Joplin)
  • Strike the Viol (Purcell)
  • Valentin's Aria (from Faust) (Gounod)

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Canadian Brass
    Arranger/Editor: Watts, Eugene
    Catalog Number: 50482398
    Pages: 48