Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Skilful Solos - Trombone and Piano (Bk/CD)

Price: $19.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

20 more progressive, intermediate-level pieces for either B. C. or T. C. Trombone complete with piano accompaniments. The CD features recordings of the accompaniments for play-along practice.

Table of Contents:
  • A Victorian Ballad
  • Adagio (Mozart)
  • Alladale Aria
  • At the Circus
  • Could You Repeat That?
  • Daydream
  • Fives and Threes
  • Greendsleeves (Traditional)
  • Largo from 'Winter' (Vivaldi)
  • Marche Militaire (Schubert)
  • Nice to See You Again
  • Pony and Trap
  • Promenade
  • Rhode Island Rag
  • Scales of Justice
  • Spring (Vivaldi)
  • Summer Siesta
  • Thinking of You
  • Trumpet Tune
  • Waltz with Variations

  • Publisher: Anglo Music
    Composer/Author: Sparke, Philip
    Arranger/Editor: Sparke, Philip
    Catalog Number: 44007075
    Pages: 44