Solos for the Trombone Player - Trombone and Piano (with Audio Access)

Catalog: 50490442

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This classic collection is now available with access to professionally-recorded piano accompaniments. The audio is accessed online for download os streaming using the unique code inside each book.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio (Cello Concerto) - Haydn
  • Adagio Cantabile (Violin Sonata) - Handel
  • Alla Siciliano (Bassoon Sonata) - Galliard
  • Andante Cantabile (Trombone Concerto) - Rimsky-Korsakov
  • Arioso - J. S. Bach
  • Concert Piece, Op.88 - Guilmant
  • Elegy for Mippy II - Bernstein
  • Menuet Alternat (Bassoon Sonata) - Galliard
  • Panis Angelicus (O Lord Most Holy)
  • Preludio (Violin Sonata) - Corelli
  • Recitative and Prayer (from Grand Symphony for Band) - Berlioz
  • Rondo (from Concerto No. 2) - E. Reiche
  • Sarabande - Handel
  • Second Movement (from Sonatina for Trombone & Piano) - Serocki
  • Vocalise - Rachmaninoff
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Smith, Henry C.
Catalog Number: 50490442
Pages: 56