Classic Songs: Accordion Play-Along Vol. 3 - Book/CD

Catalog: 00701707

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Accordion Play-Along series features custom accordion arrangements with CD tracks recorded by a live band (accordion, bass and drums). There are two audio tracks for each song – a full performance for listening, plus a separate backing track which lets you be the soloist! The CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!

Table of Contents:
  • Ciribiribin
  • Carnival Of Venice
  • I Love You Truly
  • Come Back To Sorrento
  • In The Good Old Summertime
  • When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  • Fascination (Valse Tzigane)
  • Funiculi, Funicula
  • Melody Of Love
  • Peg O' My Heart
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00701707