10 Sacred Songs - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: KM12608

Price: $12.15

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for trombone and piano. Grades 3-4.

Table of Contents:
  • Now Thank We All Our God (Cruger)
  • A Mighty Fortrass Is Out God (Luther)
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee (Spiritual)
  • Ave Maria (Schubert)
  • How Great Thou Art (Swedish folk song)
  • Holy! Holy! Holy! (Dykes)
  • He Shall Feed His Flock (Handel)
  • Be Thou My Vision (Traditional)
  • Amazing Grace (Traditional)
  • Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart)
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Frackenpohl, Arthur
Catalog Number: KM12608