Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Classical Festival Solos: Mallet Percussion, Vol. 1 - Piano Accompaniment

Price: $8.09

Classic Festival Solos offers the advancing instrumentalist an array of materials graded from easy to more challenging. There are different titles for each instrument, and an assortment of musical styles has been included in each book for variety. Many of the solos appear on state contest lists. Piano accompaniment only. Mallet percussion solo book available separately (EL03748).

Table of Contents:
  • Barcarolle (Offenbach/Erickson)
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic (Steffe/Feldstein)
  • Devil Made Me Do It, The (Irish Hornpipe/Barnett)
  • Frolics (Von Wilm/Erickson)
  • Marching Bells (arr. Erickson)
  • Onward Christian Soldiers (arr. Dreves)
  • Preludio (Cavacas)
  • Scrumpy (Barnett)
  • Sea Sounds (Feldstein)
  • Song Without Words (Tchaikovsky/Cavacas)
  • Starlight (Morse/Ostling)
  • Swiss Chocolate (Barnett)
  • Towering Tones (Dreves)
  • Walk Through Kalamazoo, A (Barnett)

  • Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: EL03749
    Pages: 40


    Related Products: