Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Canadian Brass Book of Easy Horn Solos - Horn and Piano or CD

Price: $15.26

Horn part edited and recorded by Canadian Brass member David Ohanian, piano parts edited and recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Contains Full performance and Accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • About Strange Lands and People, Op. 15, No. 1 - Schumann
  • Danny Boy
  • He Is an Englishman (from H. M. S. Pinafore)
  • How Pleasant 'Tis to Love - Purcell
  • Italian Song
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring - Bach
  • Lament (Lascia chi'io pianga) - Handel
  • Meet Me in St. Louis
  • O Canada!
  • Shenandoah
  • Water Is Wide
  • Wondrous Love

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: David Ohanian
    Arranger/Editor: Ohanian, David
    Catalog Number: 00841146
    Pages: 34

  • Loading...