Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Horn Solos - Horn and Piano or CD

Price: $15.26

Horn part edited and recorded by Canadian Brass member David Ohanian, piano parts edited and recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Contains Full performance and Accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Bist du bei mir (Be Thou With Me) - J. S. Bach
  • Cherubino's Aria from The Marriage of Figaro - Mozart
  • Der Gardner - Wolf
  • Fleur Jetee - Faure
  • Ich Grolle Nicht (I Bear No Grudge) - Schumann
  • Lover's Lament from The Elixir of Love - Donizetti
  • Serenade from Martha - Flotow
  • Solace - Joplin
  • Then Shall The Righteous Shine from Elijah - Mendelssohn
  • Vittoria, mio core - Carissimi
  • Welcome Joy! Adieu Sadness - Sullivan
  • Zueignung - R. Strauss

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Canadian Brass
    Arranger/Editor: Ohanian, David
    Catalog Number: 00841150
    Pages: 64

  • Loading...