Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Selected Works for Keyboard - Piano Solo

Price: $11.66

To celebrate Froberger's 400th birthday in 2016, Henle Verlag is are presenting an attractive, handy volume containing four works from his pen. A toccata, a fantasia, and a conzona invite us on a musical journey of discovery into his early-Baroque musical world. The volume concludes with his well-known variations auff die Mayerin, a work that has enabled Froberger's music to succeed in enthusing pianists as well as harpsichordists of our time. Edited by Froberger expert Peter Wollny, this Henle edition will leave no wishes unfulfilled!

Table of Contents:
  • Canzon, FbWV 305
  • Fantasia, FbWV 206
  • Toccata, FbWV 103
  • Variationen "auff die Mayerin", FbWV 606

    Publisher: G. Henle
    Composer/Author: Froberger, Johann J.
    Arranger/Editor: Wollny, Peter
    Catalog Number: HN1361
    Pages: 20

  • Related Products: