Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Arpeggione Sonata, Movement 1 - Flute Ensemble

Price: $27.00

This arrangement for large flute ensemble comes from Shaul Ben-Meir, whose numerous adaptations have significantly helped to build the flute ensemble library. Scored for a minimum of 8 players, this flexible arrangement allows for optional doublings on these 8 parts as well as optional contrabass flute and/or string bass. For advanced ensembles. Dur.: 8’

Table of Contents:
  • "Arpeggione" Sonata, Movement 1 (Allegro moderato)

    Publisher: Presser
    Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
    Arranger/Editor: Ben-Meir, Shaul
    Catalog Number: 11441505

  • Loading...