Amazing Grace: Eight Songs of the Spirit - Flute and Guitar

Price: $14.36

Arranged by Paula Robison and Frederic Hand.

Table of Contents:
  • Amazing Grace
  • King of Love My Shepherd Is
  • Raisins and Almonds
  • Shall We Gather at the River?
  • Song of the Rice Sowers
  • We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder
  • Wondrous Love
  • Yadin's Song

    Publisher: Presser
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Robison/Hand
    Catalog Number: 11441409
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...