Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Best of Steely Dan: 10 Great Songs - Drumset

Price: $17.06

Out of Stock - Special Order

This collection features 10 of Steely Dan's very best transcribed for drums. Includes lyrics.

Table of Contents:
  • Aja
  • Babylon Sisters
  • FM
  • Fez, The
  • Goodbye Look, The
  • Peg
  • Time Out of Mind
  • Two Against Nature
  • Walk Between Raindrops
  • What a Shame About Me

    Publisher: Cherry Lane
    Composer/Author: Steely Dan
    Artist: Steely Dan
    Catalog Number: 02500321
    Pages: 96

  • Loading...