Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Trio for Clarinet, Violin and Piano

Price: $37.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Includes piano score and separate parts for other instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Joyful Moment
  • 2. Reverie
  • 3. Escaping

    Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Brouwer, Margaret
    Catalog Number: BR1003
    Pages: 56

  • Loading...