Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata No. 4 - Oboe, Horn and Harpsichord

Price: $32.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity: we will ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Includes harpsichord score and separate parts for oboe and horn in F.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Cooper, Kenneth
Catalog Number: IMC3651
Pages: 50