Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

More Classics for Young Brass Players - Solo Brass Instrument and Piano

Price: $7.20

A collection of three works that can be played by B-flat Trumpet, Horn in F, Trombone, or Tuba and Piano. Includes separate parts for each instrument.

Table of Contents:
  • A French Dance - C. W. Gluck
  • Adagio and Allegretto (from the Second Concerto) - Friedrich Seitz
  • Allegro non troppo (from the Second Concerto) - Friedrich Seitz

    Publisher: Manduca
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Musser/Musser
    Catalog Number: MAN30314
    Pages: 32

  • Loading...