Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

American Civil War Fantasy - Concert Band

Price: $125.00

On Sale for $100.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


American Civil War Fantasy

for Concert Band

Peermusic is proud to announce the availability of a newly-engraved set for the widely-performed American Civil War Fantasy for concert band by Jerry H. Bilik, now available with full score for the first time. This masterful, energetic piece encompasses many well-known American pre-Civil War tunes, such as "Dixieland", "De Camptown Races", "Listen to the Mocking Bird", "John Brown's Body", "When Johnny Comes Marching Home", and more. Its grand ending centers around "The Battle Hymn of the Republic". Band directors will be thrilled at the availability of this popular, superior work. For high school and university ensembles.

Instrumentation: Piccolo, Flute 1 and 2, Oboe 1 and 2, Eb Clarinet, Bb Clarinet 1, 2 and 3, Eb Alto Clarinet, Bb Bass Clarinet, Bb Contrabass Clarinet, Bassoon 1 and 2, Eb Alto Saxophone 1 and 2, Bb Tenor Saxophone, Eb Baritone Saxophone, Bb Cornet 1, 2 and 3, Bb Trumpet 1 and 2, F Horn 1, 2, 3 and 4, Trombone 1, 2 and 3, Baritone BC, Baritone TC, Tuba, String Bass, Timpani, Bells, Xylophone, Percussion.

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: Bilik, Jerry H.
Catalog Number: 60037-804