Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Virtuosic Christmas - Piano Solo

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" number shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity: we will ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may last longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

A Virtuosic Christmas includes timeless Christmas classics that incorporate new harmonic subtleties into arrangements that present a challenging and rewarding experience to advanced pianists. These uplifting settings reflect the comfort and joy that inspired the arranger to create them.

Table of Contents:
  • Fantasy on Ode to Joy
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • God, Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen with Ukrainian Bell Carol
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World with O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem with O Holy Night
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • What Child Is This? with Away in a Manger

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Calhoun, Danny
    Catalog Number: 00-46127
    Pages: 56

  • Loading...