Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concert Works for Piano

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.

New collection for concert pianists. Includes: Two Pieces · Poem · Toccata · Sabre Dance from Gayaneh · Recitatives and Fugues · Sonata · and more.

Table of Contents:
  • Masquerade Waltz
  • Poem
  • Recitatives and Fugues
  • Sabre Dance from "Gayaneh"
  • Sonata
  • Sonatina
  • Toccata
  • Two Pieces
  • Vocalise from the film "Otello"

    Publisher: G. Schirmer
    Composer/Author: Khachaturian, Aram
    Catalog Number: LB2086
    Pages: 184

  • Loading...