Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4. In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Violin Collection (Book/Audio) - Violin and Piano

Catalog Number: 00239858

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

This exclusive collection contains eight pieces by Ludovico Einaudi for violin and piano, with full score and pull-out violin part. As well as the printed score, this book includes a range of supporting digital features: · SoundCheck - This unique assessment and feedback software lets you use your phone, tablet or computer to help you practice. Simply open up the piece you're working on and SoundCheck gives you an instant report on your performance and advice on how to improve! · E-Book - A digital edition of your music to read on any device. · Audio - Full demonstration recordings of each piece plus accompaniment-only and solo-only backing tracks.

Table of Contents:
  • The Crane Dance
  • Dolce Droga
  • DNA
  • Indaco
  • L'origine Nascosta
  • Sarabande
  • Una Mattina
  • Underwood

  • Publisher: Chester
    Composer/Author: Einaudi, Ludovico
    Artist: Einaudi, Ludovico
    Catalog Number: 00239858
    Pages: 88