Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Mazurkas, Op. 27 - Piano

Price: $12.42

This set of three Mazurkas was a co-commisson by the Barbican Centre, Carnegie Hall, Los Angeles Philharmonic Association, San Francisco Symphony and Het Concertgebouw NV. The first performance was given by Emanuel Ax, at Carnegie Hall, New York on the 10th February 2010.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Faber Music UK
Composer/Author: Ades, Thomas
Catalog Number: 520114
Pages: 12