Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Nashville Classics for Trumpet (Music Minus One Book/CD)

Price: $26.98

Nine country classics are featured in high-quality, newly engraved transcriptions for trumpet in this book, accompanied by a CD containing the complete performance of each piece in digital stereo, followed by a second digital stereo version minus the soloist.

Table of Contents:
  • 9 to 5
  • Always on My Mind
  • Crazy
  • Green, Green Grass of Home
  • Lady
  • Last Date
  • Night Life
  • Pretty Woman
  • You Don't Know Me

    Publisher: Music Minus One
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Zottola, Bob
    Catalog Number: 00130651
    Pages: 40

  • Loading...