All Aboard the Music Express Vol 4 Songbook

Catalog: 09970957

Price: $26.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Enjoy all of the songs from the fourth year of John Jacobson's MUSIC EXPRESS with this complete volume featuring piano/vocal arrangements, choreography and reproducible lyric sheets for 30 songs. The Performance/Accompaniment 2-CD set is available separately and includes both vocal demonstration and instrumental tracks-only version for each song. For grades 1-6. Songs include: All Aboard for Broadway, Barnyard Baseball, Come to the Harvest Jamboree, Destination America, Everybody Say Peace, Hallelujah Get on Board, Making Music All Day Long, Pony in the Pumpkin Patch, The Spirit of America, When We Work Together, and many more! Available Separately: Song Collection, ShowTrax CD (set of 2). For Gr. 1-6).

Table of Contents:
  • S'vivon
  • Child Of God
  • My Town, My World
  • Destination: America!
  • It's American As Rock 'n' Roll
  • Makin' Music All Day Long
  • I Wanna Make Music!
  • Share The Good Gifts
  • Come To The Harvest Jamboree
  • (That's Why) They Call It Country
  • Hala Lala Layya
  • Pony In The Pumpkin Patch
  • Everybody Say Peace
  • Dancing At The Snow Ball
  • Tis The Season Once Again
  • When We Work Together
  • Hitsville, U.S.A.
  • Shiri Yakanaka
  • Hallelujah, Get On Board
  • Go, Go, Go, Guitars
  • We Are All Irish Today
  • All Aboard For Broadway
  • The Spirit Of America
  • Reach For The Rainbow
  • I Love The Snow
  • Wiggily Giggily Dickery Doo
  • Barnyard Baseball
  • This World Is Ours
  • Gypsy In The Moonlight
  • Bahay Kubo
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Jacobson, John
Catalog Number: 09970957
Pages: 136