Pieces de Concours (Competition Pieces) Vol. 3 - Viola and Piano

Catalog Number: ED22256

Price: $30.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A collection of pieces composed for the competitive examination for viola at the Paris Conservatoire.

Table of Contents:
  • Sitt: Concertino, Op. 46
  • Arends: Concertino, Op. 7
  • Firket: Concertino

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Puchhammer-Sedillot
Catalog Number: ED22256
Pages: 105

Related Products: