Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Flute Quartet in D Major, K. 285 - Flute and Guitar

Price: $22.50

For Flute and Guitar. Written when Mozart was 22, this work comprises the first part of a substantial commission. Originally composed for flute, violin, viola, and violoncello, the original articulation markings are preserved. Alternate measures are provided occasionally for the players to choose between music more close to the original or more idiomatic to the guitar. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Rondeau - Allegretto

    Publisher: Alry
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Newman, William
    Catalog Number: ALRYFG23

  • Loading...