Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata, Op. 61- Piccolo and Piano

Price: $18.00

John La Montaine's Sonata for Piccolo and Piano, Op. 61, was commissioned by the National Flute Association as the required piece for the First Biennial Piccolo Artist Competition in 1993. The premiere took place later that year at the 21st Annual National Convention of the National Flute Association in Boston. This edition, newly engraved in 2017, corrects many of the errata of the previous edition, in addition to addressing the page layout and formatting needs of the performers.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. With driving force, not fast
  • 2. Sorrowing
  • 3. Cadenza, Playful

    Publisher: Alry
    Composer/Author: La Montaine, John
    Catalog Number: ALRYFRD01

  • Loading...