Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Quartet in F Major - Woodwind Quintet

Price: $28.80

Written just 10 years after Debussy's Quartet, Debussy wrote Ravel, "In the name of the gods of music and of my own, do not change one thing in your Quartet." Four Movements total. For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Assez vif
  • 3. Tres lent
  • 4. Vif et agite

    Publisher: Alry
    Composer/Author: Ravel, Maurice
    Arranger/Editor: Popkin, Mark A.
    Catalog Number: ALRYMP06

  • Loading...