Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Joy of Elgar, The - Piano

Price: $14.39

Out of Stock

You may order out-of-stock items in any quantity and we will send them as soon as possible. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

A collection of 18 original and newly-arranged pieces by the great English composer. Includes selections from Enigma Variations, Pomp & Circumstance March No. 1, Sonatina and more.

Table of Contents:
  • Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85 - 1st movement
  • Chanson de Matin, Op. 15 No. 2
  • Cockaigne (in London Town) Op. 40
  • Contrasts: The Gavotte AD 1700 and 1900
  • Interlude No. 1 (from Falstaff)
  • Interlude No. 2 (from Falstaff)
  • Mazurka (From 3 Characteristic Pieces, Op. 10)
  • Pomp & Circumstance March No. 1, Op. 39
  • Rosemary ("That's for Remembrance")
  • Sonatina
  • Variations on an Original Theme (Enigma) - Selections
  • Violin Concerto in B minor, Op. 61 (Opening)
  • Where Corals Lie (From Sea Pictures, Op. 37)

    Publisher: Wise
    Composer/Author: Elgar, Edward
    Catalog Number: 14043438
    Pages: 80

  • Loading...