Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

160 Eight-measure Exercises Op. 821 - Piano

Price: $8.95

Czerny's Op. 821 is an enjoyable collection of eight-measure exercises including scalar figurations, contrast of legato and staccato, trills, arpeggios, transposition, ornamentation and more. Their brevity and attractive melodies and figurations make them most appealing. Czerny himself recommended that each of these exercises be practiced at least eight times in succession. They are written for the intermediate to advanced student.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Czerny, Carl
Arranger/Editor: Hinson, Maurice
Catalog Number: 00-4832
Pages: 84