Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST) COVID-19 Details

Selected Works - Piano

Catalog Number: 00-ELM00012

Price: $6.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Seventeen character pieces by the master composer, all carefully edited and fingered with the student in mind.

Table of Contents:
  • A Sad Tale
  • Bright Is the Sky
  • Dancing
  • Festive Dance
  • Flowing Stream
  • Gavotte
  • In Spring
  • In the Garden
  • Mazurka
  • Minuet
  • Romance
  • Scherzo
  • Spinning
  • The Music Box
  • The Storm
  • Through Forest and Field
  • Waltz

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Gurlitt, Cornelius
    Arranger/Editor: Tucker, Dale
    Catalog Number: 00-ELM00012
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...