Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Eine Kleine Tubamusic - Tuba Quartet

Price: $13.50

Mozart would have approved! Paul Sylvester has taken one of the most famous pieces and arranged it for a low brass ensemble consisting of 2 euphoniums and 2 tubas. All the Mozartian technical fun is included in this version for low brass. All parts are interesting and exciting. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Sylvester, Paul
Catalog Number: LBE994
Pages: 22