Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata - Violin and Piano

Price: $8.10

A satisfying, three movement sonata for recitals and concerts. The music paints the scenes and moods embodied in the titles by way of tone painting that evokes the two cultures named in them. Includes score and violin part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Tarantella Italiana (Italian Tarantella)
  • 2. Melodia Cinese (Chinese Melody)
  • 3. La Pasquella e la Melodia Cinese (The Pasquella and the Chinese Melody)

    Publisher: ECS Publishing
    Composer/Author: Aquilanti, Giancarlo
    Catalog Number: ECS7233
    Pages: 27

  • Loading...