Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Orphee Suite - Piano

Price: $14.85

1 left in stock.

Quantity displayed is generally accurate, but not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity and we will ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Paul Barnes presents a suite of seven piano transcriptions derived from Philip Glass's 1991 opera Orphee. The suite was first performed in April 2001 at the Greenwich House Music School in New York City.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Glass, Philip
Arranger/Editor: Barnes, Paul
Catalog Number: DU10714
Pages: 40