Christmas with Classical Guitar - Solos & Duets

Catalog: 00-0408

Price: $7.16

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This book presents a selection of favorite Christmas tunes arranged for the classical guitar in two forms---solos and duets. The general level throughout is intermediate. Anyone who can play pieces such as the Milan Pavans or the lower-numbered Sor Studies should find these arrangements quite playable.

Table of Contents:
  • Solo - The First Noel
  • Solo - Silent Night
  • Solo - O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Solo - What Child Is This
  • Solo - It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • Solo - Joy to the World
  • Duet - God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Duet - Away in a Manger
  • Duet - We Three Kings
  • Duet - Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
Sample Pages
Publisher: Suzuki
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Duncan, Charles
Catalog Number: 00-0408
Pages: 48