Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

4 Concertos for Flute and Piano

Price: $13.45

Kalmus continues its series of flute music by Frederick the Great with this freshly printed volume of his four concertos for flute and orchestra. This cleanly printed edition includes the flute part and a piano reduction of the orchestral parts for the concertos in C major, D major, and the two concertos in G major.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Kalmus
Composer/Author: Frederick the Great
Catalog Number: 00-K02157
Pages: 24