Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Madama Butterfly Suite - Flute Quartet (or Choir)

Price: $22.49

Madama Butterfly Suite brings four of Puccini's most beloved arias to the flute quartet and flute choir repertoire. Louke's flexible arrangement is scored for 3 C flutes, and a 4th part that may be performed on C flute, alto, bass, or contra. Each of the arias stands on its own, providing many options for performance. For advanced flutists. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Entrance of Butterfly
  • II. Un bel di vedremo
  • III. Humming Chorus
  • IV. Addio, fiorito asil

    Publisher: Falls House
    Composer/Author: Puccini, Giacomo
    Arranger/Editor: Louke, Phyllis Avida
    Catalog Number: FH0493

  • Loading...