Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata - E-flat Piccolo Clarinet and Piano

Price: $17.99

Sean Osborn is both a virtuoso clarinetist, and an elegantly fun composer of "neo-populist" concert and recital music. In creating a sonata for his own performance on Eb Clarinet, Osborn's charm, dynamic energy, depth, and folkloric sense all culminate in a must-have major addition to the Eb Clarinet repertoire, already celebrated on state lists prior to publication. The three movements are subtitled April Morning, Night Music, and Jig. For advanced performers.

Table of Contents:
  • I. April Morning
  • II. Night Music
  • III. Jig

    Publisher: Presser
    Composer/Author: Osborn, Sean
    Catalog Number: 11441866

  • Related Products: