61 Trombone Hymns and Counter-Melodies, Vol. 3 - Trombone

Price: $15.26

Out of Stock - Special Order

For trombone. No piano accompaniment included.

Table of Contents:
  • And Can It Be (Sagina)
  • Because He Lives (Resurrection)
  • Behold the Lamb
  • Blessed Assurance (Assurance)
  • Blessed Redeemer (Redeemer)
  • Christian Hearts in Love United (Cassell)
  • Come, Let Us Reason
  • Glorify Thy Name
  • Glorious Is Thy Name (Glorious Name)
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain in F and G
  • Have Faith in God (Muskogee)
  • He Touched Me
  • His Name is Wonderful (Mieir)
  • Holy Ground
  • How Majestic is Your Name (How Majestic)
  • I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say (Vox Dilecti)
  • I Love You, Lord
  • In Heavenly Love Abiding (Nyland)
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (Carol)
  • It is Well with My Soul in C and D-flat (Ville Du Havre)
  • Jesus Is the Song (Simpson)
  • Jesus, What a Friend for Sinners (Hyfrydol)
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (Picardy)
  • Lift High the Cross (Crucifer)
  • Like a River Glorious (Wye Valley)
  • Majesty
  • Make Me a Blessing in B-flat and C (Schuler)
  • Man of Sorrows in B-flat and C (Hallelujah! What a Savious)
  • My Tribute
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (Veni Emmanuel)
  • O How He Loves You and Me (Patricia)
  • O Jesus, I Have Promised (Angel's Song)
  • O, When Shall I See Jesus in E and F (The Morning Trumpet)
  • Praise, My Soul, The King of Heaven (Andrews)
  • Redeemed, How I Love to Proclaim It (Ada)
  • Share His Love (Sullivan)
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine (Shine)
  • Sing Hosannas (McCray)
  • Soon and Very Soon
  • Sound Aloud the Trumpet in A-flat and G (Martha's Song)
  • Speak to My Heart, Lord Jesus (Holcomb)
  • Stir Your Church, O God, Our Father in F and G (Stir Your Church)
  • Take My Life, Lead Me, Lord (Langley)
  • Tell Out, My Soul, the Greatness (Woodlands)
  • The Family of God
  • The King is Coming in A and A-flat
  • The MAster Hath Come (Ash Grove)
  • The Majesty and Glory of Your Name (Solo Deo Gloria)
  • The Saviour is Waiting (Carmichael)
  • Thine is the Glory (Maccabeus)
  • Thou Art Worthy (Worthy)
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (Lemmel)
  • We Are God's People (Symphony)
  • We Have come into His House (Worship Him)
  • We Praise You with Our Minds, O Lord (Clonmel)
  • What Wondrous Love is This
  • When in Our Music God is Glorified (Engelberg)
  • Who is He in Yonder Stall? (Who is He)
  • Worthy of Worship (Judson)

    Publisher: Hope
    Composer/Author: Smith, Douglas
    Catalog Number: H1757

  • Loading...